Business

Burns Group para Trabajo #227516 Diamond Bullion

Apr 8, 2017

Television

Voices.com (Sean Mancuso) para Trabajo #223010 Bryan - Your Voice Requested (Local TV)

Fantastic files!! Thanks!!

Feb 28, 2017

Business

SMW Blue Moon Studios para Trabajo #219102 IDV "Trailer"

Great job! Easy to work with, highly directable.

Feb 1, 2017

Internet Video

Voices.com (Chris Diavolitsis) para Trabajo #213788 Voices.com - Internal Pitch Project

Excellent work!

Jan 27, 2017

Television

LeClair Photo+Video para Trabajo #212996 UP Rehab

Bryan did a great job on the commercial and we look forward to working with him again!

Jan 26, 2017

Internet Video

Swagbot Creative para Trabajo #215598 Vintage / Classic Radio / 1960's Male Voice for Ephemeral Film Recreation

Bryan did an outstanding job on this piece! He worked with my schedule, delivered promptly, executed flawlessly and was a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with him again in the near future!

Jan 26, 2017

Business

Walther Arms para Trabajo #217045 Static Creed Spot

Fantastic Talent!!

Jan 12, 2017

Television

DEFENDERS para Trabajo #205874 :60 and :120 DRTV campaign

Bryan was incredibly responsive to our needs for our spots. He worked with us to help us keep our spots at the appropriate lengths, making sure the tone of the spots were right and we had EXACTLY what we needed. Bryan was VERY professional and provided great service for us. And the spots are driving great response in market! Thanks, Bryan!

Jan 12, 2017

Business

Voices.com (Ben Kropp) para Trabajo #212201 Voices.com Road Safety Project with 1hr SourceConnect session

Thank you so much for your help on this one!

Jan 11, 2017

Internet Video

Angle Media Group para Trabajo #212461 1552 - Fresh Mitts - Narrator

Dec 13, 2016

Internet Video

Voices.com (Sarah Jamieson) para Trabajo #204539 Voices - Slight Chicago Accent - Internal Sports Club Video

Incredible job!! Thank you so much for all of your help!!

Nov 10, 2016

Documentaries

Artifice Films para Trabajo #209349 Golf Tribute Video for XAN Law

Amazing VO artist with a quick turnaround and professional results. This guy is simply amazing. Used him twice now and been happy both times!

Nov 9, 2016

Internet Video

Strong Films para Trabajo #208736 Mall at Millenia - Holiday

Bryan has a high level of professionalism, and is committed to seeing through a project until it get done. This is great when it comes to running a small business because we take on projects that we care about. Having someone share the same attention to detail and value what we are doing is a major plus when working with someone. Hand is is readily available for a quick turnaround. I would recommend him to anyone!

Nov 6, 2016

Internet Video

Jake & Oliver Productions para Trabajo #207611 VFILES Loud! Web Ad

Bryan was polished and professional, with an exceptional response to notes & great audio quality. Highly recommended.

Nov 4, 2016

Videogames

StormCube Games Kft. para Trabajo #205078 realtime strategy game teaser video

Bryan is someone you can count on. Works quick with a professional equipment and attitude. Very flexible and won't ever let you go with something you are not 100% satisfied. We'll definitely cooperate with him again in the near future.

Oct 12, 2016

Internet Video

Voices.com (Elliot MacKinnon) para Trabajo #199185 Voices.com - Road Safety #4 for Bryan

Awesome job Bryan! 5 ++ STARS

Sep 29, 2016

Business

Northwestern University para Trabajo #201997 We WIll - 3 Billion Milestone

Great voice. Great communication. Great work. Will definitely use him again.

Sep 21, 2016

Internet Video

Voices.com (Katie Weed) para Trabajo #200602 Voices - Non-Broadcast - Lerners For Bryan

Thank you for being so prompt, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with. I look forward to more projects together in the future!

Sep 14, 2016

Television

Voices.com (Dale Dupuis) para Trabajo #193866 Voices - Regional Hunting TV Spot

Fantastic work from Bryan on this one! The client said it was great working with him. 5 ++ STARS

Aug 4, 2016

Business

Voices.com (Heather Budd) para Trabajo #193940 VOICES.com - Insurance Agent - Sincere and Kind Voice

Great work !

Aug 2, 2016

More Reviews